[OOC Chat]

Out of Character chatter and the section rules/announcements.
User avatar
Bad Man
Newbie
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Jun 29, 2020 9:53 am
Contact:

Re: [OOC Chat]

Post by Bad Man » Mon Jun 29, 2020 9:57 am

test

User avatar
Infernal Evil
Newbie
Posts: 7
Joined: Tue Jun 30, 2020 6:08 pm
Contact:

Re: [OOC Chat]

Post by Infernal Evil » Tue Jun 30, 2020 6:10 pm

test

User avatar
Blood Father
Newbie
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Apr 15, 2020 9:06 am
Contact:

Re: [OOC Chat]

Post by Blood Father » Thu Jul 02, 2020 2:35 am

test

User avatar
lowlaville
Sr. Member
Posts: 607
Joined: Mon Mar 26, 2018 3:44 pm
Gender: Eldritch Abomination
Location: Your closet
Contact:

Re: [OOC Chat]

Post by lowlaville » Tue Jul 21, 2020 1:10 pm

The stupidity of writing a plot:

User avatar
lowlaville
Sr. Member
Posts: 607
Joined: Mon Mar 26, 2018 3:44 pm
Gender: Eldritch Abomination
Location: Your closet
Contact:

Re: [OOC Chat]

Post by lowlaville » Wed Jul 22, 2020 2:44 am

Structure of a democratic society

User avatar
lowlaville
Sr. Member
Posts: 607
Joined: Mon Mar 26, 2018 3:44 pm
Gender: Eldritch Abomination
Location: Your closet
Contact:

Re: [OOC Chat]

Post by lowlaville » Thu Jul 23, 2020 5:40 am

It truly feels liberating to finally write whatever I want without really holding myself back. The last few posts I've written with Igor, Kid Smash and Inquisition has brought with them a sense of self worth, characterization and me being aware of what they would think in relation to other characters. I think this is a feeling that has been missing in my writing, personally. I've always enjoyed what I write, and I've noticed this particular transition (improvement) in the quality of content I've put out.

This is me scribbling down mental notes.

User avatar
Nero D'Avola
Newbie
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Jul 24, 2020 3:51 pm
Contact:

Re: [OOC Chat]

Post by Nero D'Avola » Fri Jul 24, 2020 3:52 pm

sperimentare

User avatar
Ryth
Newbie
Posts: 22
Joined: Sat Apr 25, 2020 4:00 pm
Contact:

Re: [OOC Chat]

Post by Ryth » Fri Jul 31, 2020 12:18 pm


User avatar
Azra
Bronze
Posts: 1761
Joined: Tue Mar 27, 2018 5:53 pm
Contact:

Re: [OOC Chat]

Post by Azra » Sat Aug 01, 2020 3:25 pm

Discords not loading on my iPad right now but we'll be getting to posts soonish

User avatar
Mekano
Newbie
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Aug 03, 2020 2:26 pm
Contact:

Re: [OOC Chat]

Post by Mekano » Mon Aug 03, 2020 2:44 pm

Check check

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests